CALL US 800-778-9599UK 0808-120-2338DE 0800-180-2576View Favorites

RB207 - Runaway Bay 207


Description & Bedding

1801 Gulf Drive N N Bradenton Beach - Condo Rental Property

Community: Northern Bradenton Beach

  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2 full
  • Occupancy: 6

Runaway Bay condominium #207, located at 1801 Gulf Drive in northern Bradenton Beach, is a comfortable two bedroom, two bath second floor condo located in a very popular complex. Runaway Bay is a bay front complex that features a very large heated pool, tennis court, spa, fitness center, sauna and shuffleboard court. This particular unit has beach access directly across the street and is conveniently located near trolley stops.

This unit sleeps six with a king size bed in the main bedroom, two twins in the guest bedroom and a sofa bed in the living room. A full size washer and dryer are in the unit for your convenience. There is a 38" tv in the living with a DVD player and VCR, a 32" tv in the master bedroom and a 20" tv the guest bedroom. The newest addition is wireless internet with expanded cable and free domestic long distance calling.This property also provides four beach chairs and a cooler to take to the beach.

Runaway Bay is a one week minimum rental. Rentals over 28 days receive a 10% discount!

Parking is limited to two vehicles.

Runaway Bay is a one week minimum rental.

RENTAL DOWN PAYMENT: Reservations require a 25% nonrefundable rental down payment. These rental down payments are required to confirm your reservation but are applied toward your final payment. All payments are non-refundable in the event of a cancellation. Each reservation requires a $75.00 non-refundable processing fee. Final payments are due 60 days prior to arrival. For your convenience we now accept E-checks which will incur a $1.00 processing fee, you can also send a personal check for final payment.
TRAVEL INSURANCE:
Travel Insurance is available by CSA Travel Protection for United States residents only. It is automatically calculated and added to your contract on the day of reservation. Travel Insurance offers protection against loss of deposits and rent in case of unforeseen illness, accident, jury duty or adverse weather that stops travel. Questions concerning CSA Travel Protection can be answered by calling 866-999-4018, or reviewing the certificate of insurance on their website at: www.csatravelprotection.com/certpolicy.do?product=G-330CSA. Waiving (declining) travel insurance is accepted by forwarding your request in writing to Island Vacation Properties within 10 days of receipt of the rental documents. To protect against the loss of your rental payment and deposit, travel insurance is strongly recommended. Some landlords require a higher deposit if travel insurance is declined.

NOISE ORDINANCE: Anna Maria Island has a zero tolerance for noise after 9 PM. Please show consideration for your neighbors. No loud music, parties or playing in pools after 9 PM. If a neighbor complains the Police Department has no choice but to file a complaint. Any tickets issued by the police department for noise violations will be the responsibility of the guest and may result in immediate eviction with no refunds of rent or deposits.

SPECIALS: Don't forget to check our specials page for last minute availability, new rental properties and Specials Deals throughout the year.

AN IMPORTANT FINAL NOTE: If this is the property for you, you can reserve it online at our secure website. When making your reservation enter the Promo Code WEB14 and receive a $50.00 discount! This Promo Code applies to reservations of seven (7) days or more.

Beds

  • 1 King
  • 2 Twin
  • 1 Sofa Sleeper

Amenities

  • Deck - 1
  • Parking Spaces - 2
  • Stories - 3
  • Laundry - In Unit
  • Tennis - On Property
  • Parking
  • Dishwasher
  • Air Conditioning
  • TV
  • Pool

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Weekly Monthly
11/24/18 12/21/18 N/A $830 N/A
12/22/18 01/04/19 N/A $1,112 N/A
01/05/19 01/11/19 N/A $830 N/A
01/12/19 02/22/19 N/A $1,195 N/A
02/23/19 03/29/19 N/A $1,312 N/A
03/30/19 04/19/19 N/A $1,195 N/A
04/20/19 04/26/19 N/A $1,605 N/A
04/27/19 06/28/19 N/A $1,035 N/A
06/29/19 07/05/19 N/A $1,389 N/A
07/06/19 08/02/19 N/A $1,136 N/A
08/03/19 09/13/19 N/A $1,035 N/A
09/14/19 11/22/19 N/A $940 N/A
11/23/19 11/29/19 N/A $1,032 N/A
11/30/19 12/20/19 N/A $940 N/A
12/21/19 01/03/20 N/A $1,260 N/A
01/04/20 01/17/20 N/A $872 N/A
01/18/20 02/28/20 N/A $1,255 N/A
02/29/20 04/10/20 N/A $1,378 N/A
04/11/20 04/17/20 N/A $1,685 N/A
04/18/20 06/26/20 N/A $1,087 N/A
06/27/20 07/03/20 N/A $1,193 N/A
07/04/20 07/10/20 N/A $1,458 N/A
07/11/20 08/01/20 N/A $1,193 N/A
08/02/20 08/28/20 N/A $1,087 N/A
08/29/20 11/20/20 N/A $987 N/A
11/21/20 11/27/20 N/A $1,084 N/A
11/28/20 12/18/20 N/A $987 N/A
12/19/20 01/01/21 N/A $1,324 N/A
01/02/21 01/15/21 N/A $1,255 N/A
Rates vary during our busiest months of July and March as well as over the holiday weeks of Easter, July 4th, Thanksgiving and Christmas.

Map

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
4/5 Rating
Kendra Reading, MI
04/07/2018
Kendra Reading, MI writes:

The condo was very convenient to the beach. It was comfortable foe our family. The only complaint was the second bathroom the toilet sat at on a slant. Not a big issue.

Manager Response:

Glad that you guys enjoyed Runaway Bay 207, it is a great location for the beach or trolley stops to get out and explore the island. We hope to have you back again!


4/5 Rating
Danielle Kennett Rocky Mount, VA
01/03/2018
Danielle Kennett Rocky Mount, VA writes:

Beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo. Located in Holmes Beach. We enjoyed the stay here. The water pressure and temperature were excellent. All appliances were in excellent working condition. Decorated beautifully and not overdone. The only complaint we have: the floors were terribly dirty when we arrived. Our socks and feet were black within 20 mins. I had to sweep and mop immediately. Other than that, it was great!

Manager Response:

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Runaway Bay 207. I apologize for the floors, and I have addressed this with my cleaning inspector to be sure that does not happen again. We hope to have you back again soon, if you have any issues at all on your next stay please call us immediately so we can take care of anything that you need!


View All Reviews

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Check Availability

Select Arrival
×

Calculate Rates

×

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
4/5 Rating
04/06/2018

The condo was very convenient to the beach. It was comfortable foe our family. The only complaint was the second bathroom the toilet sat at on a slant. Not a big issue.

Manager Response:

Glad that you guys enjoyed Runaway Bay 207, it is a great location for the beach or trolley stops to get out and explore the island. We hope to have you back again!


4/5 Rating
12/30/2017

Beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo. Located in Holmes Beach. We enjoyed the stay here. The water pressure and temperature were excellent. All appliances were in excellent working condition. Decorated beautifully and not overdone. The only complaint we have: the floors were terribly dirty when we arrived. Our socks and feet were black within 20 mins. I had to sweep and mop immediately. Other than that, it was great!

Manager Response:

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Runaway Bay 207. I apologize for the floors, and I have addressed this with my cleaning inspector to be sure that does not happen again. We hope to have you back again soon, if you have any issues at all on your next stay please call us immediately so we can take care of anything that you need!


View All Reviews

×

Sign Up For Our Mailing List

Island Vacation Properties, LLC, Vacation Rentals, Holmes Beach, FL
×
Back to Top